FLOWERS BY RICHARD
0
2817 Oak St Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
LOCAL: (843) 448-2792 TOLLFREE: (800) 662-7424
Shop
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS BY RICHARD
Local Myrtle Beach, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Oct 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful flowers and great service! I am a repeat customer for a reason!! :)
Date: Oct 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Two octoganerian sister - separated by distance was a problem. I was happy to have Jane Fuller recommend you when I wanted to send my sister a floral bouquet on her 90th Birthday. It was lovely and she was pleased. Thank you
Date: Sep 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

Excellent service. Must have read my mind with the Star Gazer Lilly's as that was a flower. WONDERFUL!
Date: Sep 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Sep 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

The flowers were beautiful and delivered as promised. Easy peasy lemon squeezy!
Date: Aug 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

Flowers are beautiful and as advertised. Thank you
Date: Jul 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful flowers, but absolutely incredible customer service. I am so impressed with India. She hears you. She makes you feel valued. In this technology driven world it is so refreshing to work with someone that treats you like a person that matters. If you want an exceptional experience work with India. I ordered the flowers for my sister in Myrtle Beach.
Date: Jul 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

India was SO helpful and kind when the hospital lost the arrangement.
Date: Jun 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

Good service, beautiful flowers, thank you.
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WV

The initial order was lackluster. After contacting the store, the manager agreed to send a new bouquet. The second bouquet was a better value than the first. Thank you for your help!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

I have ordered from FBR multiple times and never an issue. I ordered the mentioned arrangement the Wed before Mother’s Day for Saturday delivery so my mother would have them for MD. She didn’t receive them until Monday or Tuesday (can’t find my delivery email). I understand that things happen but I never received an explanation or apology.
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

They are beautiful.
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

Beautiful plant. Delivery was 8:30pm but it's okay! Pandemic schedule!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

Beautiful arrangements! Flowers are fresh and the colors are vivid. Very pleased.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

My son always orders flowers for me from your shop and the arrangements are always beautiful.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

Arrangement was lovely.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

The arrangement was artfully done. Loved the flowers & the basket. A good delivery person too.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Myrtle Beach, SC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

FLOWERS BY RICHARD
2817 Oak St
Myrtle Beach, SC. 29577
Local: (843) 448-2792

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt